TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 5th September 2018

TERM ENDS: Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 8th January 2019

TERM ENDS: Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

 SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 24th April 2019

TERM ENDS: Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET Days: Friday 21st and Monday 24th June 2019